I love you so much – I wish you could hear me now

holiday resort in thailand

Darling,

You make my life happier, more sane, and safe. I adore the way you take care of me and I am automatically grateful. You are a joy ride.

I know I drive you crazy -and I talk to you constantly –  urging your forward, however, today you can actually hear me. 

It is the miracle of WordPress – a lot like Lourdes – without the water.

The Genesis:

Oh, yes, you were once as wild and crazy as Mustang living in the Outback…you did Dodge the Swinger  Bullet… and you were never shiftless. Once, I thought you could be or a Viper – even a Cobra – and yet, you, charmed and sweet-talked me every time you, Rambler.

That hot and steamy day on the Keys…you were my hero- I was broken down, hopeless, and like an Impala you speedily rose to the occasion. Some dumb Barracudas called you a Maverick.  “A Two-wheel drive” indeed. Your high emissions are fine with me, old friend.

I shall forever drive you…

crazy.

 

The WordPress Writing Challenge for the Marvelously Talented

<a href=”http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/literate-today/”>Literate for a Day</a>

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

