RSVP: Hurry up, already!

DSCN0233Dear Single Men on Match.com (OK Cupid, EHarmony, Plenty of Fish)

Hello! Last week I jumped into the singles lane of the online dating pool and nada, zip, zero, bumpkis. What’s up with that?

I am 30, divorced, hot, no kids, have a great job- I’m average height, average weight and take care of myself.

I finished business college and I support myself. My ex drives racecars and lives far away.

My parents live in Florida- the place all old New Yorkers go to tan and die.

(I am thinking about opening a salon in Florida called Tan and Dye- for older seniors.)

My twin sister is a waitress at Morton’s and my brother is a driver for Justin Bieber. We are kind of famous..

I’m not a book person. I love movies (50 Shades of Grey, Twilight, Trainwreck)

My Bichon Frise, Chi Chi, is my best friend and we go everywhere together.

I drive a hot car (tell you later) and I like to go fast.

I swear, I am not looking for a sugar daddy.

Match.com rejected for my five pictures and said they were “suggestions”

What does that even mean?

So, all you single guys within 100 miles of my hometown,

RSVP  That’s French for Really Sexy Voluptuous Person here that’s me!

XXOO

Tiffany

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “RSVP.”

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “RSVP: Hurry up, already!

  1. myammynew November 16, 2015 at 7:22 PM Reply

    Thanks, Michelle! Please take a peek at a few of my other posts…and you will see my fictional character voices…cheers!

    Like

  2. Christina November 17, 2015 at 4:24 AM Reply

    So, I see from the comment above that this post may be fiction?? Either way, a very unique take on RSVP. Well done’

    Like

    • myammynew November 17, 2015 at 4:50 AM Reply

      Somethings are pure fiction and others are 100% actual factual. Keep reading.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Christina November 17, 2015 at 5:36 AM

        Way to keep your audience and followers on their toes 🙂

        Like

  3. justmeplease_travel November 17, 2015 at 11:41 AM Reply

    Love a story that makes me laugh! It can be hard to tell fact from fiction when it comes to dating prowess. Either way it’s a well written post 🙂

    Like

  4. Declan Groeger November 17, 2015 at 7:41 PM Reply

    You have approached the RSVP prompt from a different angle. It was witty and inviting

    Like

Leave a Reply

