Snakes, spiders, and slugs – oh, no!

Not a fan...

Not a few my favorite things

These are a few of my least favorite things

I cannot stand:

Snakes, slugs, spiders, sludge, scams, spam, sharks, harridans, harlots and haunted houses.

Nor do I like floods, plagues and ripped paper bags; Cavities, root canal canceled flights nor near death frights; I loathe Crooks, calamity, or creepy crawly calamari.

1934621_10153789358226678_1887175624166323924_n

I love a Word Press Challenge

 

 

;Can’t Stand Me

fireworks-40954__180See Here: 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

