Elevator Songs have ups and downs? 21 winners

IMG_0469

Hello, Irresistible.
Stay a little longer, 7 years?
Sorry, Like I’m gonna lose you?
Me, myself and I… Wildest dreams, Are on my mind, Again.
Can’t feel my face – In the night, Sugar.
Don’t, Work, Here.
My house and hideaway-
Filled with roses;
Home alone tonight…
After the words: I got to be free.
One call away: Same old love?

Early morning at a tropical sea side resort.

 

Poem: written with 21 Song Titles

This Is Your Song

Top Songs Billboard http://www.billboard.com/charts/pop-songs

kiss

Tagged: , , ,

5 thoughts on “Elevator Songs have ups and downs? 21 winners

  1. samratkel February 3, 2016 at 7:04 AM Reply

    This is really clever, well done!!!

    • myammynew February 3, 2016 at 7:15 PM Reply

      Thank you! A fun assignment

  2. Ngobesing Romanus February 3, 2016 at 9:25 AM Reply

    I join Samratkel to say bravo! Well done!

Leave a Reply

