I believe in pink…laughing…kissing…

In the Pink!

Myammy! Moving in together at 50...

Pink_small20140127-2

I believe in pink.

I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.

Audrey Hepburn

Vibrant

IMG_0469

Vibrant

japanese-cherry-trees-724289__180

Quotes

Vibrant

View original post

2 thoughts on “I believe in pink…laughing…kissing…

  1. Kathy Callaghan August 18, 2016 at 3:48 AM Reply

    Lovely… Love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • myammynew August 25, 2016 at 10:27 PM Reply

      Knew you would! ❤️❤️⭐️⭐️🍀🍀

Leave a Reply

