Daily Archives: August 12, 2017

Arya Stark had a hit list…me, too!

On the HBO hit,  Game of Thrones, young Arya Stark has a

mantra-like Hit List.

As a result of numerous egregious events –

her father’s be-heading to start…

she is very unhappy with certain nefarious people and

she intends to make them disappear. One by One…

PicMonkey Image-7

There are some smug, evil, rather atrocious characters

fluttering around our Nation’s Capital

spewing vile /bile untruths not unlike the dragons

on the GOT show.

We the people,  don’t want any ill to happen to them…Simply have them removed from office. Retire, Quit, Move On…cease and desist.

Famous Quotes:

“Hey, I’m a Catholic deer hunter, I am happy to be clinging to my guns and my religion”.

Paul Ryan

 

The Cast of Characters

“So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye~~~”

 

